Contact

President
David Kratz
(212) 842-5100
dkratz@nyaa.edu

Dean of Academic Affairs
Peter Drake
(212) 842-5970
pdrake@nyaa.edu

Vice President of Development
Gregory Thornbury
(212) 842-5977
gthornbury@nyaa.edu

Director of Admissions & Registrar
Title IX Coordinator
Katie Hemmer
(212) 842-5961
khemmer@nyaa.edu

Office hours: M-F 10am-6pm

Admissions Officer for Recruitment & Outreach
Jessica Augier
(212) 842-5972
jaugier@nyaa.edu

Office hours: M-F 10am-6pm

Director of Campus Security & Operations
Michael Smith
(212) 842-5969
msmith@nyaa.edu

Director of Communications
Angharad Coates
(212) 842-5975
acoates@nyaa.edu

Director of Continuing Studies
John Volk
(212) 842-5968
ce@nyaa.edu

Director of Exhibitions
Heidi Elbers
(212) 842-5971
helbers@nyaa.edu

Director of Events
Kelly Carr
(212) 842-5966
kcarr@nyaa.edu

Director of Financial Aid
Anna Skutelnikova
(212) 842-5128
fa@nyaa.edu

Office hours: M-F 11am-6pm

Model Coordinator & Reception
Noelle Timmons
(212) 842-5100
ntimmons@nyaa.edu

Office hours: M-F 9am-4pm