Contact

Dean of Academic Affairs

Peter Drake
(212) 842-5970
pdrake@nyaa.edu

President

David Kratz
(212) 842-5100
dkratz@nyaa.edu

Director of Admissions & Registrar
Title IX Coordinator

Katie Hemmer
(212) 842-5962
admissions@nyaa.edu

Director of Events

Kelly Carr
(212) 842-5966
f:(212) 966-3547
kcarr@nyaa.edu

Director of Communications

Angharad Coates
(212) 842-5975
acoates@nyaa.edu

Director of Development

Lisa Kirk
(212) 842 5977
lkirk@nyaa.edu

Continuing Education

John Volk
(212) 842-5968
ce@nyaa.edu

Director of Operations

Michael Smith
(212) 842-5969
msmith@nyaa.edu

Faculty Liason, Admissions Officer, Recruitment & Outreach

Jessica Augier
(212) 842-5972
jaugier@nyaa.edu

Database Administrator & Model Coordinator

Alex Jarvis
(212) 842-5121
ajarvis@nyaa.edu