Contact

President
David Kratz
(212) 842-5100
dkratz@nyaa.edu

Dean of Academic Affairs
Peter Drake
(212) 842-5970
pdrake@nyaa.edu

Vice President of Development
Gregory Thornbury
(212) 842 5977
gthorn@nyaa.edu

Director of Admissions & Registrar
Title IX Coordinator
Katie Hemmer
(212) 842-5962
admissions@nyaa.edu

Admissions Officer for Recruitment & Outreach
Jessica Augier
(212) 842-5972
jaugier@nyaa.edu

Director of Campus Security & Operations
Michael Smith
(212) 842-5969
msmith@nyaa.edu

Director of Communications
Angharad Coates
(212) 842-5975
acoates@nyaa.edu

Director of Continuing Studies
John Volk
(212) 842-5968
ce@nyaa.edu

Director of Events
Kelly Carr
(212) 842-5966
kcarr@nyaa.edu

Model Coordinator & Reception
Noelle Timmons
(212) 842-5100
ntimmons@nyaa.edu